Craft sales

I was tidying a box of old crafty jewelry I made: bracelets, key rings, broches… I’d like to sell them for dumpster prices (trading with zines or other crafts is also always welcome). Here is all the products I have for sale. Please ask if you have any questions or would like more photos.

In the prices, postage is not included.

  • Bracelets (felt or crochet with beads): 2 euros
    (some are not yet finished, but I can finish them before I send them out)

craft3web

craft1web

  • Pins-broches (felt) and bottlecap pendants (felt): 1 euro

craft4web

  • Hats (crochet): 10 euros

IMG_1911web

  • Crafty cats: 10 euros

craft6web

+

Other and newer crafty creations:

+ zines and comics here

About rebelsister

fem!n!st!
This entry was posted in Craft, Merch and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Craft sales

  1. Emilie says:

    Awesome! If possible, I’d like 2 crafty cats (the one in the back left and the one in front of it). And I’m very close to you to pick them.😉 You’re very talented, I like what you do!

    • rebelsister says:

      Oh great! Thanks! The cats will be very happy to live with your cats!🙂 Let me know when you like to pick them up, or I can bring them too.

Leave a Reply

