In Movement – 24 hour zine out now!

inmovementweb1New zine: In Movement

This summer, on August 20-21, friends and I organised another 24 hour zine event in Gent during which I made In Movement (with some finishing touches afterwards). In Movement is a 32-page pocket-size perzine about moving and finding a home. In it you can find stories about all the places I’ve ever lived in, my struggle to find an affordable apartment in Gent, tips for moving and living on your own, reviews of zines about moving, and more. The cover features a blue stamp and the zine is tied with blue yarn.

inmovementweb2In Movement is my fourth 24 hour zine because it was made in 24 hours (or more or less🙂 ). Yay! For my other 24 hour zines – CuNt & Paste, Space Invasion, and Letter Soup – take a look at my zine catalogue.

I’m releasing the 10th issue of my zine Same Heartbeats at the same time.

Buy In Movement for 1 euro + shipping, mail me at flapper_grrrl@yahoo.co.uk.
(You can pay by paypal, bank transfer, or very well-hidden cash – I have another email address for paypal!! Zine trades accepted too!)

inmovementweb3

About rebelsister

fem!n!st!
This entry was posted in Publication, Zine and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

